I’m in Catapult

A friend turned me on to catapult magazine several months ago, and I’ve enjoyed their take on intriguing topics such as “branded,” “reset,” and “legacy.”

From their website: catapult magazine is an online publication that releases biweekly thematic issues on the implications of following Christ in and through all aspects of culture.

Good stuff.

I’m very pleased to have a piece in their latest issue, Staying In. It’s an elaboration on something I blogged about a few weeks ago—that meeting I missed.

One thought on “I’m in Catapult

  1. Janie Wilkerson says:

    I loved this piece. I can so relate – and I think the world would be a better place if we could all take care of our needs by hibernating and hunkering down in the fallow seasons (of the year, or of our lives) instead of forcing ourselves unnaturally into the world every morning. I would love to email you a beautiful sketch about trust sent by Kristin Noelle – do you know her? – showing how important the watching and waiting times are! Let me know if you are interested…

Leave a Reply

